Contact us 608-259-1000 or friends@1kfriends.org

Contact 1000 Friends

Contact us:

1000 Friends of Wisconsin
16 N. Carroll Street
Suite 810
Madison WI 53703
608-259-1000
friends@1kfriends.org

Steve Hiniker
Executive Director
608-259-1000 extension 105
hiniker@1kfriends.org

Kate Morgan
Water Policy Director
414-416-6509 Cell
kmorgan@1kfriends.org

Deb Nemeth 
Development Director
608-259-1000 extension 102
dnemeth@1kfriends.org

Matt Covert
Green Downtown Program Manager
608-259-1000
mjcolvert@1kfriends.org

Ash Anandanarayanan 
Transportation Program Associate
608-259-1000
ash@1kfriends.org

Steve Brachman
30th Street Corridor Project Manager
608-259-1000
sbrachman@1kfriends.org

Robin Wagner
Office Manager
608-259-1000
robin@1kfriends.org